Saying Goodbye…

Man, this is a tough post…. this was my first blog, started on Blogger and moved to WordPress when I went into full time wedding blogging…. Well, it seems that life has caught up with me and publishing has not been a priority. I’ve been reluctant to blog once every two weeks… Which is unfair to my readers. I am a part of the TWIPS community and I, unfortunately, have not been able to keep up with the group’s requirements for vendors. I’m so sad!

I will be continuing with my other blog: [Confessions of a Wisconsin Housewife] and will be adding wedding elements every now and then to the blog.

It’s been a great ride and the blog will continue to run for one week.

 

Thank you to my faithful readers…

3 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye…

  1. jacmaries says:

    So sad :(:( Life’s a bitch sometimes! I’ll miss your blog, lady!

  2. TWIPS will certainly miss you, Greta!!!

  3. Mindy says:

    Sad to see you go, but life happens! Hope things continue to go well for you!

Leave a Reply

