[Real Wedding] Jace + Lacey — Part One

Again, my lack of blogging is terrible. No need to scold me… I already know I’m being so. I’ve been working so much, in the middle of house shopping and swim lessons and baseball practice are going on… Busy, busy, busy!

So today I wanna follow up with a [sneak peek] I did a month ago. This young military couple had a fun day celebrating, despite the rain. They managed to get a lot of fun photographs despite the weather setback.

Today, I want to share with you a fun series of photographs playing with the black and white photographs and the beautiful shade of red the bride chose for her day from [James Stokes Photography LLC].

Hope you enjoyed! I’m trying my hardest to make a better effort to blog! Sorry about my consistent business! I love my faithful readers!

Leave a Reply

