[Inspiration Board] Winter Brides

I am SOOOO sorry I have been MIA, readers! Please forgive me! We all know how busy this time of year is, but on top of that, I am working a 2nd job and watching the munchkins while my man works a 2nd job too… these kids are way too spoiled for Christmas as it is, but we are going all out this year!

So, today, I wanted to show a few winter brides to inspire you for a winter wedding. I can’t wait to have my dream winter wedding! I love the snow in Wisconsin and can’t wait to let it accessorize my big day!

Hope you are inspired! I LOVE that last picture with the boots!!!

photo source: 1. couple in the street from [pinterest] 2. ceremony site from [tying the knot] 3. bride with fur from [oh one fine day] 4. baby’s breath centerpiece from [the wedding dish] 5. bridal wrap from [knitsome studio] 6. winter boots from [frosty winter weddings]

One thought on “[Inspiration Board] Winter Brides

Leave a Reply

