[DIY Weddings] Inexpensive Fall Centerpiece

I have another blog. Did you know that? I haven’t written in it for a LONG time, but I had to share this project I just made for our entertainment center Thanksgiving display! However, the more I thought about it, the more I had to share! Are you having a fall wedding? This centerpiece costs $5 for TWO and it only take about 5 minutes to make! Can you believe that? A wedding DIYer’s dream project!

Here’s the final project!

You can put whatever you want inside! [I will be using these for every season & just changing out what’s inside…] I used foam gourds from the dollar tree for a fall feel, but you can use candy, beads or anything you can think of!

To find the full tutorial, supplies and costs, visit [confessions of a wisconsin housewife].

Tomorrow, be sure to check in! The full post from Matt + Casey’s wedding will be up! If you missed the sneak peek, visit [here].

One thought on “[DIY Weddings] Inexpensive Fall Centerpiece

Leave a Reply

