[Inspiration Board] Winter Silver & Gold

I know, I know… it’s still fall and I’m jumping the gun on my winter wedding inspiration boards… But the more I think about it… I really want a winter wedding! I love snow and think it would just be stunning! Hope you enjoy these beautiful silver and golds. [All photos source].

REMINDER: Book northwoods wedding company for 2012 before January 1, 2012 and receive 10% off your package order!

Stay tuned for a fall bouquet how-to tomorrow!

One thought on “[Inspiration Board] Winter Silver & Gold

  1. […]   Basketball Session: [Andrew + Emilie] [Inspiration Boards] Fall Wedding: [Bouquets] Winter Wedding: [Silver + Gold Sparkles] […]

Leave a Reply

