[Real Wedding] Dave + Rachael

Good afternoon! The week is almost over! I don’t know about you, but I’m ready for a nice, relaxing weekend up north… I’ve been very busy lately [more details to come later…] and busy working on a few Christmas presents… that’s right, I said it! The one for my man is going to take a LOT of work, but will be totally worth it when it’s finished! But, anyways, I wanted to squeeze in a Real Wedding post for you from [Alissa M Schmidt Photography]. I love the photos on the beach! Hope you enjoy and enjoy the rest of your Thursday.

How sweet, right? Stay tuned for a new inspiration board tomorrow before I head off on a mini-vacation!

One thought on “[Real Wedding] Dave + Rachael

  1. […] Outdoor Black & Whites: [Jake + Simonne] Wisconsin Beach Wedding: [Dave + Rachael] […]

Leave a Reply

