[nwc] I’M SO EXCITED!!!

Ugh! I have been waiting SOOO long to finally launch my new WEBSITE! It is so significant to me because I have been wanting to do wedding planning since I was in middle school, and the time is here now! My site includes all that I offer and links to this blog and my shop…. [Ps. the SHOP is the next to get renovated!!!]

The [northwoods wedding company website] is FINALLY here!

If you haven’t noticed already, there is a tab off to the left of this page that is labeled “services”. It is a list of everything I am capable of doing and what I offer in my consultation packages. I can’t even tell you how EXCITED I am to start this new career and help brides achieve the wedding of their dreams!

Please take a look at the website and let me know what you think!

Thanks so much to all my loyal followers & friends and your support! It means the world to me!

One thought on “[nwc] I’M SO EXCITED!!!

  1. […] Paper] Beaded Bracelet $12 [Blog Post Recap]: Check out what I have to say about the launch of the [nwc website]! [Tablescapes] are so important to make a statement at your wedding. Get inspired! View photos […]

Leave a Reply

