[Inspiration Board] Trash the Dress

Have you heard of this trend? Have you done it? I’d LOVE to see photos. I think some of these are SO amazing. It makes me want to do it some day… Though I doubt in the moment I’d be able to follow through on it… I collected a few of my favorite pictures from trash the dress shoots for you to be inspired by! Enjoy!

[source]

[source]

[source]

[source]

[source]

Hope you enjoyed! Please link up photos from your own or ones that you have featured! My other readers and I would love to see them! Have a wonderful Monday night!

One thought on “[Inspiration Board] Trash the Dress

  1. […] Paper] Beaded Bracelet $12 [Blog Post Recap]: See a fun inspiration board filled with unique ["trash the dress" photos]! Learn about the new name change and find out how you can [design a wedding] for store […]

Leave a Reply

