[Engagement] Craig + Nikki

Here’s a little pre-congratulations to Nikki and her fiance Craig that are tying the knot this Friday In Green Bay! I have known Nikki and her family since my family moved next door to them when I was five years old! This day seems like it took forever to get here, but her wedding day is fast approaching! Congratulations Nikki and Craig. Best wishes to you and your future together!

I just adore their engagement photos. They are just stunning so I wanted to share them with you. Hope you enjoy!

Photography: [all rights reserved-if you copy any photos please link back to their photographer here]

Want to show off your engagement photos? Contact me at northwoodsloves@live.com

One thought on “[Engagement] Craig + Nikki

  1. […] Post Recap]: A [fall engagement session] in Northeastern Wisconsin One of my roommates from when we lived in Turkey had a […]

Leave a Reply

