[Sunday Snapshot] Happy Fathers Day + Weekend Wrap Up

Happy Sunday and Father’s Day everyone 🙂 I am so happy my week is over and I can just relax today with the kids and let their daddy have his day [he slept in, and now he’s taking a nap with the littlest one!] This week I wanted to feature a snapshot of a father/daughter dance. I will forever be emotional during those dances. I know I’m going to just lose it at my own!

Here’s what you might have missed this week on the weekend wrap up!

Do you love lace? It’s so elegant… [check this out]!

See this fun [lavender bracelet]. Eco-friendly & perfect for a bridesmaids gift!

Check out this [tutorial] for an easy DIY centerpiece.

See an [inspiration board] and leave your own links to inspire me!

Have a great week everyone!

all photos [source]

Leave a Reply

