[Inspiration Board] Inspire Me to I Do [Part One]

I’m starting a new segment called “Inspire Me to I Do” where I will feature inspiration boards that inspire me for what I will hope to have one day at my wedding! After you see the board, I’d love for you to post pictures of send me links of things that you find that are similar! Here’s today’s board:

Keeping it casual: No tuxes. Gray suits and blue ties is a classy look in my mind.

Lace gown: I love lace and I love the silhouette of this gown. Sweetheart neckline, figure flattering.

Handmade favors: Whether it’s a jar of a local treat or a plant, I want a rustic feel and something that can double as table decor!

Barn setting: I will only be fully satisfied if I can get married in the Enchanted Barn in Hillsdale, WI

Touches of Lace: LOVE decorating with lace. I’m very DIY so I find all these fun ideas inspiring!

all photos [source]
gown photo [source]

One thought on “[Inspiration Board] Inspire Me to I Do [Part One]

  1. […] an [inspiration board] and leave your own links to inspire […]

Leave a Reply

