[Real Wedding] Taylor & Andrea [Sneak Peek]

I needed a little break from the custom order I’ve been working on, so what better way than to blog?!

Here’s a sneak peek to a wedding that I’ve just been waiting so patiently to share! I can’t wait for the full post, and I’m sure Andrea will give us a little insight to her wedding as well! Enjoy these few pics and be sure to be on the lookout for more to come!

If you have a wedding that you would like to feature, feel free to email me at northwoodsloves@live.com and I will be happy to let you know what the next step to take is! Share your wedding with the world and inspire brides all over the world!

2 thoughts on “[Real Wedding] Taylor & Andrea [Sneak Peek]

  1. Lauren says:

    What a beautiful wedding!

  2. […] Check out a sneak peek of Andrea of [Keepin It Thrifty] and her gorgeous [rustic wedding]. […]

Leave a Reply

