[Inspiration Board] A Friends Wedding [Part One]

I grew up watching Friends, and most of all, idolizing Rachel’s style [like every girl, right?]. I had the Rachel haircut in middle school and I’ve seen every episode in all 10 seasons. So, I thought, why not be inspired by the girls to put together inspiration boards based on their weddings [or in Rachel’s case, the wedding we didn’t get to see!]
Today, I’m featuring Phoebe and Mike. Paul Rudd’s tux style was so fun, and I loved the winter theme.
 inspiration board:
the gown: corset bodice. [source]
the flowers: fun, eclectic. [source]
the jewelry: long, simple necklace. [source]
the bridesmaid: paired with a white coat. [source]


Leave a Reply

