[Real Wedding] Steve & Stephanie

I’ve known Stephanie & Steve for many years now & I felt so blessed to be able to share in their big day last summer. I loved everything about their wedding! Here are some photos from the wedding [all rights reserved-if you copy any photos please link back to their engagement photographer here and their wedding photographer here

Their large wedding took place in central Wisconsin on June 26, 2010. They had their ceremony at an Evangelical Free Church and their reception continued in a large hotel banquet room. They had a buffet style dinner at their reception and kept all their guests dancing all night long!


My Favorite Features:

Stephanie’s A-Line Gown. It fit her perfectly. She was just glowing the entire night. I’ve never seen her so happy.

The ceremony took place in Steve’s father’s church. I considered Woodlands my church home while I was in college and have always been in love with the chapel.

The bridesmaid dresses. Each girl got to choose the style of the dress she wore after Stephanie decided on the gorgeous green color. My favorite two styles were Jocelyn’s [high neck halter] & Mandie’s [empire waist, beaded top].

My absolute FAVORITE moment from the ceremony was when Steve surprised everyone by picking up his guitar & serenading Stephanie with a song by Dave Barnes.

The bridal party looked stunning and so put together. I love that they chose gray tuxes for the guys rather than the classic black.

Leave a Reply

